All the Details on E!’s 2022 Grammys Red Carpet – E! Online


Take a look at the total schedule under for all the pieces Grammys!  

SUNDAY, APRIL 3

4:00 p.m. ET/1:00 p.m. PT      

Dwell From E!: Countdown to the Grammys that includes Karamo, Zanna Roberts Rassi, Naz Perez and particular company Nikki Glaser, star of E!’s Welcome Dwelling Nikki Glaser?, and Grammy-nominated artist Ester Dean

6:00 p.m. ET/3:00 p.m. PT      

Dwell From E!: Grammys hosted by Laverne Cox together with panelists Karamo, E!’s fashion correspondent Zanna Roberts Rassi and popular culture skilled Naz Perez and particular company Nikki Glaser, star of E!’s Welcome Dwelling Nikki Glaser?, and Grammy-nominated artist Ester Dean

7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT 

Dwell From E! Stream: Grammys hosted by E! Information’ The Rundown host, Erin Lim Rhodes, and trend skilled Melissa Chataigne

11:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. PT 

Dwell From E!: Grammys After Social gathering that includes E! Information’ Day by day Pop co-host Justin Sylvester, popular culture skilled Naz Perez and Grammy-nominated artist Ester Dean

Leave a Comment