Fantasy Pick: Lead with Hardik Pandya and Kagiso Rabada

Might 3: Gujarat Tians vs Punjab Kings, forty eighth Match, DY Patil Stadium

Protected XI: Wriddhiman Saha, Shikhar Dhawan, David Miller, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Sai Sudharsan, Liam Livingstone, Hardik Pandya (capt), Kagiso Rabada (vice-capt), Rashid Khan, Lockie Ferguson, Rahul Chahar

Captain: Hardik Pandya
Pandya has impressed his group to eight wins in 9 video games to high the factors desk. He’s the fourth-highest run-scorer this event, with 308 runs at a mean of 51.33. Pandya’s three scores at this venue this season are 50*, 87* and 67.
Vice-captain: Kagiso Rabada
Among the many present abroad quicks, Rabada is the second-leading wicket-taker in IPL with 89 wickets, solely behind Dwayne Bravo. He’s additionally the main wicket-taker for Kings this season, with 13. Titans’ opener Shubman Gill has struggled in opposition to Rabada, scoring solely 20 runs in 32 balls, whereas additionally shedding his wicket twice.

Sizzling Picks
Liam Livingstone: The allrounder has lastly proven his big-hitting capabilities in his third IPL season. He has scored 263 runs at a strike fee of 178.91, the most effective within the league. The final time he performed in opposition to Titans, he scored 64 (27), and the final time he performed at this venue he received 60 (33).

Rashid Khan: The legspinner has by no means gone wicketless in 11 video games in opposition to Kings, taking 21 wickets – probably the most in opposition to any opposition in IPL. He has additionally been phenomenal with the bat, recording scores of 31* (11) and 40 (21) this season.

Differential Picks
Sai Sudharsan: The No. 3 batter has offered a much-needed left-hand possibility within the high order for Titans. He has the power to anchor the innings, which was evident in his first knock in IPL – a 30-ball 35 – and might shift gears when wanted.

Lockie Ferguson: He began the season properly with eight wickets however has gone a bit silent after that. Ferguson took 3 for 23 in opposition to Rajasthan Royals on the similar venue earlier on this season.

Excessive Danger XI: Jonny Bairstow, Shikhar Dhawan, David Miller, Mayank Agarwal, Rahul Tewatia, Liam Livingstone (capt), Hardik Pandya, Pradeep Sangwan, Kagiso Rabada, Alzarri Joseph (vice-capt), Rahul Chahar

Leave a Comment